Rabies Clinics

 

Low Cost Rabies Clinics

For free or low-cost Rabies vaccinations for your cat, dog or ferret, please contact your County Department of Health for dates and times. We’ve included contact information for Saratoga and surrounding counties only:

Albany:

(518) 447-4620

Fulton:

(518) 447-4620

Rensselaer:

(518) 270-2655

Saratoga:

(518) 885-4113

Schenectady:

(518) 386-2810

Warren:

(518) 761-6580

Washington:

(518) 746-2400

Get Involved!

$5 Feral Friday

Contact H.O.P.E.

P.O. Box 2497
Wilton, NY 12831
Telephone: (518) 428-2994

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 20 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Sep 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Adoption Clinic w/ Vested Interest in K9s
Sat Sep 27 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Pet Fest and Home Show (Cats only)
Sat Sep 27 @05:00PM - 08:30PM
Strutt Your Mutt Dog Show/Fundraiser
Sun Sep 28 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
ADOPTION CLINIC @ Spa City Farmers Market next to Lincoln Baths
Sun Sep 28 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Sat Oct 04 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Oct 12 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Sat Oct 18 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Oct 26 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Sun Nov 09 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Fri Nov 21
3rd Annual Evening of HOPE (Gala)!
Sun Nov 23 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Sun Dec 14 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!

Events Calendar

Last month September 2014 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 36 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 37 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 38 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 39 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 40 29 30
Last month October 2014 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 40 1 2 3 4 5
week 41 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 42 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 43 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 44 27 28 29 30 31