Rabies Clinics

 

Low Cost Rabies Clinics

For free or low-cost Rabies vaccinations for your cat, dog or ferret, please contact your County Department of Health for dates and times. We’ve included contact information for Saratoga and surrounding counties only:

Albany:

(518) 447-4620

Fulton:

(518) 447-4620

Rensselaer:

(518) 270-2655

Saratoga:

(518) 885-4113

Schenectady:

(518) 386-2810

Warren:

(518) 761-6580

Washington:

(518) 746-2400

To purchase your 3rd Annual Evening of HOPE tickets, please click HERE

Get Involved!

$5 Feral Friday

Contact H.O.P.E.

P.O. Box 2497
Wilton, NY 12831
Telephone: (518) 428-2994

Events Calendar

Last month November 2014 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 44 1 2
week 45 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 46 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 47 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 48 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Last month December 2014 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 49 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 50 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 51 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 52 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 1 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 08 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Nov 09 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Fri Nov 21
3rd Annual Evening of HOPE (Gala)!
Sat Nov 22 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Nov 23 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Dec 13 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Dec 14 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Dec 27 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Dec 28 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Jan 10 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Jan 11 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Jan 24 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Jan 25 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!