Rabies Clinics

 

Low Cost Rabies Clinics

For free or low-cost Rabies vaccinations for your cat, dog or ferret, please contact your County Department of Health for dates and times. We’ve included contact information for Saratoga and surrounding counties only:

Albany:

(518) 447-4620

Fulton:

(518) 447-4620

Rensselaer:

(518) 270-2655

Saratoga:

(518) 885-4113

Schenectady:

(518) 386-2810

Warren:

(518) 761-6580

Washington:

(518) 746-2400

Contact H.O.P.E.

P.O. Box 2497
Wilton, NY 12831
Telephone: (518) 428-2994

Events Calendar

Last month July 2015 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 27 1 2 3 4 5
week 28 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 29 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 30 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 31 27 28 29 30 31
Last month August 2015 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 31 1 2
week 32 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 33 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 34 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 35 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 36 31

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 11 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Jul 12 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Jul 25 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Jul 26 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Aug 08 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Aug 09 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Aug 22 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Aug 23 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Sep 12 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Sep 13 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Sep 26 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Sep 27 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!