Rabies Clinics

 

Low Cost Rabies Clinics

For free or low-cost Rabies vaccinations for your cat, dog or ferret, please contact your County Department of Health for dates and times. We’ve included contact information for Saratoga and surrounding counties only:

Albany:

(518) 447-4620

Fulton:

(518) 447-4620

Rensselaer:

(518) 270-2655

Saratoga:

(518) 885-4113

Schenectady:

(518) 386-2810

Warren:

(518) 761-6580

Washington:

(518) 746-2400

Get Involved!

Contact H.O.P.E.

P.O. Box 2497
Wilton, NY 12831
Telephone: (518) 428-2994

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 26 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
H.O.P.E.’s Annual Walk For The Animals and National Kids And Pets Day!
Sun Apr 27
Pet Adoption Day at Mohawk Honda!
Sun Apr 27 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Sun May 04 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Nemith Volvo Pet Fair Adoption Day
Sun May 11 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Sat May 17 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
AYCO Cares for Pets Day
Sun May 18 @11:30AM - 10:00PM
HOPE Fundraiser at Uno Chicago Grill!
Sun May 25 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Tue Jun 03
Saratoga Paint and Sip Studio
Sun Jun 08 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Sat Jun 14 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Curtis Lumber PetAPalooza
Sun Jun 22 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!
Sun Jul 13 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall Adoption Clinic!

Events Calendar

Last month April 2014 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 14 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 15 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 16 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 17 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 18 28 29 30
Last month May 2014 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 18 1 2 3 4
week 19 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 20 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 21 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 22 26 27 28 29 30 31