Rabies Clinics

 

Low Cost Rabies Clinics

For free or low-cost Rabies vaccinations for your cat, dog or ferret, please contact your County Department of Health for dates and times. We’ve included contact information for Saratoga and surrounding counties only:

Albany:

(518) 447-4620

Fulton:

(518) 447-4620

Rensselaer:

(518) 270-2655

Saratoga:

(518) 885-4113

Schenectady:

(518) 386-2810

Warren:

(518) 761-6580

Washington:

(518) 746-2400

Get Involved!

$5 Feral Friday

Contact H.O.P.E.

P.O. Box 2497
Wilton, NY 12831
Telephone: (518) 428-2994

Events Calendar

Last month April 2015 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 14 1 2 3 4 5
week 15 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 16 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 17 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 18 27 28 29 30
Last month May 2015 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 18 1 2 3
week 19 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 20 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 21 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 22 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 25 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Apr 26 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat May 09 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun May 10 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat May 23 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun May 24 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Jun 13 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Jun 14 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Jun 27 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Jun 28 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!
Sat Jul 11 @11:30AM - 02:30PM
Petco (Cats only) Adoption Clinic
Sun Jul 12 @01:00PM - 04:00PM
Wilton Mall (Cats and Dogs) Adoption Clinic!